Batch Avg Purity
Method: HPLC
Reported result
99.858 %FractionLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
From High Tide Compounds · Lot RT10-006
High Tide Compounds
Reviewed against the original certificate. VialTalk reviewed the vendor's certificate, checked each test against the reported method, and scored it under a published methodology. Credit is VialTalk's scoring credit, not a laboratory verdict; a test with no comparable specification is not a failed test. Scores above 100 reflect laboratory credibility weighting.
Method: HPLC
Reported result
99.858 %FractionLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: Not reported
Reported result
10.34 mgLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: LC-MS
Reported result
ConfirmedLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: USP <85> endotoxin
Reported result
PassLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: Not reported
Reported result
Not detectedLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: Rapid sterility
Reported result
No growthLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: ICP-MS
Reported result
PassLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: ICP-MS
Reported result
PassLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: ICP-MS
Reported result
PassLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: ICP-MS
Reported result
PassLab-reported verdict: Pass
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: Not reported
Reported result
99.846 %per vialLab-reported verdict: Not reported
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: Not reported
Reported result
10.46 mgper vialLab-reported verdict: Not reported
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: Not reported
Reported result
99.871 %per vialLab-reported verdict: Not reported
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: Not reported
Reported result
10.22 mgper vialLab-reported verdict: Not reported
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: Not reported
Reported result
99.858 %per vialLab-reported verdict: Not reported
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Method: Not reported
Reported result
10.34 mgper vialLab-reported verdict: Not reported
Independent comparison: no comparable specification (not a failure)
Only documented findings are shown. Additional testing is not established by this report. An omitted result is not a failing result.